PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

 

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view.

 

Mr. Curtis Walter Baranyk

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: cbaranyk@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Sarah C. Berning

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: sberning@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 2012

Mr. Brian Boyle

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: bboyle@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Richard A. Conway

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: rconway@pwcgov.org

Law school: Marshall-Wythe School of Law

Year licensed: 1983

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; PW Commission on Violent Crim; Va. Assoc. of Com. Attys.; Va. Homicide Investigators Assn.; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Paul B. Ebert

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: pebert@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Washington University

Year licensed: 1963

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Samuel D. Flournoy

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: sflournoy@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. David Michael Husar

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: dhusar@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. J. Regan Kline

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: rkline@pwcgov.org

Law school: Georgetown University Law School

Year licensed: 1997

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Emily E. Langston

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: elangston@pwcgov.org

Law school: Penn State University

Year licensed: 2015

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Douglas Bradley Marshall

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: dmarshall@pwcgov.org

Law school: Michigan

Year licensed: 2007

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

 

PWCBA Members and Activities Manassas, Virginia
/footer>