PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

 

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view.

 

Ms. Linda Choe

Fairfax County Attorney's Office

12000 GovernmentCenter Parkway, Suite 549, Fairfax, VA 22035

(703) 324-2421


Fax: (703) 324-2665

Email: choelinda@gmail.com

Law school: Syracuse University College of Law

Year licensed: 2013

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; VA

Ms. Carolyn Pruitt Desai

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: cpruitt2@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2005

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; VA

Mr. Robert B. Dickerson

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: rdickerson@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 1987

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Megan E. Kelly

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: mkelly@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 1994

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Jacqueline W. Lucas

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: jlucas@pwcgov.org

Law school: North Carolina Central University

Year licensed: 2002

Mr. Wahaj Memon

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: wmemon@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason

Year licensed: 2011

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Jeffrey R. B. Notz

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: jnotz@pwcgov.org

Law school: Loyola University School of Law

Year licensed: 1997

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Local Gov. Attnys. Of VA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mrs. Bernadette S. Peele

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: bpeele@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Washington University

Year licensed: 1988

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Michelle R. Robl

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: mrobl@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason University School of Law

Year licensed: 1991

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VBA; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Deborah K. Siegel

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: dsiegel@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

 

PWCBA Members and Activities Manassas, Virginia