PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

 

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view.

 

Mr. Robert B. Dickerson

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: rdickerson@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 1987

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Megan E. Kelly

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: mkelly@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 1994

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Jeffrey R. B. Notz

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: jnotz@pwcgov.org

Law school: Loyola University School of Law

Year licensed: 1997

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Local Gov. Attnys. Of VA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mrs. Bernadette S. Peele

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: bpeele@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Washington University

Year licensed: 1988

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Michelle R. Robl

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: mrobl@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason University School of Law

Year licensed: 1991

Professional Affiliations: ABA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VBA; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Deborah K. Siegel

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: dsiegel@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Robert P. Skoff

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: rskoff@pwcgov.org

Law school: University of Virginia

Year licensed: 1992

Professional Affiliations: Local Gov. Attnys. Of VA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Curt G. Spear

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: cspear@pwcgov.org

Law school: William & Mary Law School

Year licensed: 1994

Professional Affiliations: Local Gov. Attnys. Of VA; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

Ms. Cheryl A. Walton

County Attorney's Office

Prince William County, One County Complex Court, Prince William, VA 22192

(703) 792-6620


Fax: (703) 792-6633

Email: cwalton@pwcgov.org

Law school: Campbell University

Year licensed: 1995

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: MD; NC; VA

  • 1

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities during the Covid-19 Pandemic Manassas, Virginia 2020