PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view

Mr. Shalev Ben-Avraham

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: sben-avraham@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Christopher Brigante

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: cbrigante@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Louis Brooks

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: lbrooks@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Cathy Carre

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: ccarre@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Daniel Cohen

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: dcohen@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Stefani C. Evans

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: sevans@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Mary Laura Graham

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: lgraham@vadefenders.org

Law school: Harvard Law

Year licensed: 2020

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Jonelle Jones

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: jdjones@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Nebye Kahssai

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: nkahssai@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Melissa Kucemba

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: mkucemba@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Alyssa Leader

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: aleader@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Grace Lempp

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: glempp@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Tracey A. Lenox

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: tlenox@vadefenders.org

Law school: University of Connecticut

Year licensed: 1993

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; Virginia Crim. Defense Attny.; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Genevive J. Miller

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: gmiller@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Jenna Nacht

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: jnacht@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Daniel Natal

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: dnatal@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Alexandra Stephens

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: astephens@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Shawn Stout

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: sstout@vadefenders.org

Law school: George Mason

Year licensed: 2012

Professional Affiliations: Fairfax Bar; Prince William Cty. Bar; VACDL; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. James B Talley

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: jtalley@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. William Warriner

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: wwarriner@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Sarah M. Welch

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: swelch@vadefenders.org

Law school: New York Law School

Year licensed: 2008

Professional Affiliations: Fairfax Bar; Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Chad Wellins

Prince William County Public Defender Office

7900 Sudley Road, Suite 700, Manassas, VA 20109

(571) 719-4065


Fax: (571) 778-5137

Email: cwellins@vadefenders.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

  • 1

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities around Manassas, Virginia 2021 and 2022