PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Officers and Directors 2015

Officers' terms are for one year, except president-elect, which is a three year commitment. Officer's duties are outlined in the bylaws. Directors serve for staggered four year terms. Bar Council serves for three years. Elections for officers and directors take place each year at the Annual Meeting of the PWCBA, typically in early January. Officers’ and directors’ terms begin at the close of the Annual Meeting of the Bar and run until the completion of the next year’s elections. Bar Council elections are organized through the Virginia State Bar. Bar Council’s term runs from July 1 through June 30th for three consecutive years.

Alissa N. Hudson
Executive Director
Mailing Address:
PWC Bar Association
P.O. Box 31
Manassas, VA  20108
Office Location:
PWC Judicial Center
9311 Lee Avenue
Third Floor
Tel. (703) 393-8865
LRS (703) 393-2306
Fax (703) 331-5683

D. Bradley Marshall
President
Office of the Commonwealth’s Attorney
9311 Lee Avenue
Suite 200
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 792-6050
dmarshall@pwcgov.org

Sarah J. Knapp
President Elect
ShounBach
4000 Legato Road
Suite 400
Fairfax, VA  22033
(703) 222-3333
sknapp@shoun.com

Jeanice B. Wiethop
Past President  
Jeanice B. Wiethop, Esq.
10302 Bristow Center Drive
#186
Bristow, VA   20136
(703) 283-9976
jeanilaw@verizon.net

Jacqueline W. Lucas
Secretary
County Attorney’s Office
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA  22192
703-792-6620
jlucas@pwcgov.org

Justin M. Hargrove
Treasurer
Hargrove Legal Consulting, PLLC
9001 Center Street
Suite 102
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 340-7792
justin@hargrovelegal.com

Kristina Keech Spitler
Director 2016-2018
Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian, P.C.
9200 Church Street
Suite 400
Manassas, VA 20110
Tel. (703) 369-4738
kspitler@vfnlaw.com

Mark T. Crossland
Director 2015-2019
Mark Thomas Crossland, P.C.
14017 Telegraph Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Tel. (703) 491-7797
attorney@markcrossland.com

Turkessa Bynum Rollins
Director 2016-2020
Fullerton & Knowles
12642 Chapel Road
Clifton, VA  20124
Tel. (703) 818-2600
trollins@fullertonlaw.com

William D. Wides
Director 2017-2021
The Manassas law Group, PC
9255 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 361-8246
wides@manassaslaw.com

Maryse C. Allen
Bar Council Representative 2016-2019
Compton & Duling, LC
12701 Marblestone Drive
Suite 350
Prince William, VA  22192
(703) 583-6060
mcallen@comptonduling.com

 

 

PWCBA Members and Activities Manassas, Virginia