PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Officers and Directors 2019

Officers' terms are for one year, except president-elect, which is a three-year commitment. Officer's duties are outlined in the bylaws. Directors serve for staggered four-year terms. Bar Council serves for three years. Elections for officers and directors take place each year at the Annual Meeting of the PWCBA, typically in early January. Officers’ and directors’ terms begin at the close of the Annual Meeting of the Bar and run until the completion of the next year’s elections. Bar Council elections are organized through the Virginia State Bar. Bar Council’s term runs from July 1 through June 30th for three consecutive years.

Alissa N. Hudson
Executive Director
Mailing Address:
PWC Bar Association
P.O. Box 31
Manassas, VA  20108
Offices Located:
PWC Judicial Center
9311 Lee Avenue
Third Floor
Main (703) 393-8865
LRS (703) 393-2306
Fax (703) 331-5683

Hours: M-F 9am-1pm 

Kristina Keech Spitler
President
Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian, PC
9200 Church Street
Suite 400
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 369-4738
kspitler@vfnlaw.com

Tracey A. Lenox
President Elect
Nichols Zauzig A Professional Corporation
12660 Lake Ridge Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(703) 492-4200
tracey.lenox@gmail.com

Sarah J. Knapp
Past President
ShounBach
4000 Legato Road
Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 222-3333
sknapp@shoun.com

Anna Bristle
Secretary
Bristle & Yi Law, PLLC
9200 Church Street
Suite 202
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 454-0701
abristle@bristleyilaw.com

Justin M. Hargrove
Treasurer
Hargrove Legal Consulting, PLLC
9001 Center Street
Suite 102
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 340-7792
justin@hargrovelegal.com

Jacqueline W. Lucas
Director 2019-2020
County Attorney’s Office
Prince William County
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA 22192
(703) 792-6620
jlucas@pwcgov.org

William D. Wides
Director 2017-2021
The Manassas Law Group, PC
9255 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-8246
wides@manassaslaw.com

Jessica H. Foster
Director 2018-2022
Foster McCollam, PLLC
9401 Centreville Road
Suite 204
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 361-5000
Jessica@fostermccollam.com

Kathleen L. Farrell
Director 2019-2023
Farrell & Croft, PC
9324 Main Street
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 335-9390
kfarrell@farrellandcroft.com

Maryse C. Allen
Bar Council Representative 2016-2019
Compton & Duling, LC
12701 Marblestone Drive
Suite 350
Prince William, VA  22192
(703) 583-6060
mcallen@comptonduling.com

 

PWCBA Members and Activities Manassas, Virginia
/footer>