PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

 

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view.

 

Ms. Peyton Elaine Alston

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: palston@pwcgov.org

Law school: North Carolina Central School of Law

Year licensed: 2015

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB; VTLA; VWAA

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Curtis Walter Baranyk

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: cbaranyk@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2012

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Kristi M. Caturano

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: kcaturano@pwcgov.org

Law school: Creighton

Year licensed: 1999

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Samuel D. Flournoy

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: sflournoy@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Kimberly Ann Hackbarth

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: khackbarth@pwcgov.org

Law school: University of Florida

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; FL; VA

Ms. Jennifer Holsclaw

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: jholsclaw@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason School of Law

Year licensed: 2017

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. David Michael Husar

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: dhusar@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2011

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. J. Regan Kline

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: rkline@pwcgov.org

Law school: Georgetown University Law School

Year licensed: 1997

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. W. Michael Phipps

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: wphipps@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason University School of Law

Year licensed: 1988

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Teresa A. Polinske

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

9311 Lee Avenue, Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: tpolinske@pwcgov.org

Law school: Columbus School of Law, Catholic University

Year licensed: 1996

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities during the Covid-19 Pandemic Manassas, Virginia 2020