PWCBA Manassas, Virginia

Search for a Lawyer

Search for a Prince William County Bar Association member.

You may search by Practice Area, by location using the Map view after you have chosen a Practice Area, or by name in the Find or the List view

Mr. Iram Ashraf

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: iashraf@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Amy Ashworth

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: aashworth@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason University

Year licensed: 1995

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB; VWAA

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Curtis Walter Baranyk

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: cbaranyk@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2012

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Alexander Brandler

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: abrandler@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Kristi M. Caturano

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: kcaturano@pwcgov.org

Law school: Creighton

Year licensed: 1999

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Samuel D. Flournoy

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: sflournoy@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Lavonda Graham-Williams

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: lgwilliams@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Kimberly Ann Hackbarth

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: khackbarth@pwcgov.org

Law school: University of Florida

Year licensed: 2002

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; FL; VA

Ms. Jennifer Holsclaw

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: jholsclaw@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason School of Law

Year licensed: 2017

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. J. Regan Kline

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: rkline@pwcgov.org

Law school: Georgetown University Law School

Year licensed: 1997

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Kevin L. Leahy

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: kleahy@pwcgov.org

Law school: American University

Year licensed: 2005

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; VA

Mr. Christopher Morehouse

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: cmorehouse@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Donshur L. Oliver

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: doliver1@pwcgov.org

Law school: Michigan State University College of Law

Year licensed: 2019

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: DC; VA

Mr. W. Michael Phipps

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: wphipps@pwcgov.org

Law school: George Mason University School of Law

Year licensed: 1988

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Teresa A. Polinske

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: tpolinske@pwcgov.org

Law school: Columbus School of Law, Catholic University

Year licensed: 1996

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Andrew J. Pruitt

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: apruitt@pwcgov.org

Law school: NY Law School

Year licensed: 2010

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Kristina Robinson

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: kmrobinson@pwcgov.org

Law school: Tulane University School of Law

Year licensed: 1999

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Alejandra Rueda

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: arueda@pwcgov.org

Law school: Washington & Lee

Year licensed: 1993

Special training: Fluent in Spanish

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Thomas E. Scartz

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: tscartz@pwcgov.org

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Ms. Dircia Schubert

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: dschubert@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2013

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. M. Duffey Valentine

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney

Prince William County, 9311 Lee Avenue/Suite 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 792-6050


Fax: (703) 792-7081

Email: duffey.valentine@pwcgov.org

Year licensed: 2015

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

Mr. Barry A. Zweig

Loudoun County Office of the Commonwealth's Atty.

20 E. Market St., Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 795-8013


Email: barryazweig@msn.com

Law school: USD School of Law

Year licensed: 1996

Professional Affiliations: Prince William Cty. Bar; VSB

States licensed in: VA

  • 1

 

Photos of PWCBA Members and activities around Manassas, Virginia 2021 and 2022